Come Clover, let´s watch the storm after class

Hello Lovelies,

now… I´ve promised you a first today..^^

This is my first collaboration with a blogger-collegue!!!

My beloved Clover Jinx popped my colab-cherry and it was just as great as I´ve always imagined it to be.

We decided on complimentary outfit by Sn@tch. Can you believe Clover is an official Sn@tch-blogger? How cool is that?!!! I´ve been admiring Ivey Deschanel´s work for years and  have quite a lot of  her releases in my inventory.

Now being the awesome sweetheart Ivey is she has Fishing outfits, so if you invest a little time on her sim, relaxing with a rod in your hand you´ll get it for free. The current one  is called “See me after class” and comes as a “nearly all inclusive” pack with hair in 3 colours, earrings, a necklace, a cute top in 7 colours, a pencil skirt in 3 materials and oxford boots.

Mary and the storm_022

Mary and the storm_006

I´m wearing:

Truth Gwen
my standards

Entice – Ooo La La Nail Appliers
Snatch see me after class:
Ayla Top Pink
Craving Skirt Leather
Earrings, Necklace
Omara Oxford Booties

 

Mary and the storm_007

Clover is wearing:

Sn@tch Mignon hair
Catwa Sofia
Skin by Glam Affair
Maitreya Lara
Hairbase by Just Magnetized
Eyes by Zoe
Sn@tch Forever Lace Bodysuit (will be at the Trunk Show)

Mary and the storm_023

we took the pics at the ever so awesome Ironwood Hills sim
and Clover provided: {NANTRA} Blame it on the Rain Pose 2 as well as the rain, called
animated materials rain type 2(fixed)

We wanted to do add a little pin-up-rockabilly- touch to it which is still quite tame of course, but it´s the perfect dose for an ever so beautiful song that´s been released yesterday:

Lovelies, meet the  Ex-Blitzkid singer and bassist “Argyle Goolsby“, who will release an accoustic album called “Hollow Bodies” on Tuesday (August 21st, 2018) and this is one of my favourite Blitzkid songs called Mary and the storm which had it´s world premiere at Rue Morgue:

Now… tell me how do you like  the storm?

Have a nice Sunday ,

take care,

love,

Kasha

 

Talk to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.