KaTink – Bloody Mess of a Kitchen

BOO!

Today my beautiful Lovelies I was added as an official KaTink – Blogger – YEEEEY^^ – and we were given something to show off ;)

I´ll start with this one because I was wearing the perfect outfit for it (which wont appear in a StyleCard this time but I´ll add the tags so just search and hit the stores and see if you can find it ;P *I love to give credit but I want to find the balance between giving credit and supporting a huge amount of laziness you know *)

AAANYWAYS let me show you what this awesome Halloween Prop is about:

~ 1 ~
~ 2 ~
~ 3 ~
~ 4 ~
~ 5 ~
I wanted to add : I DIDN´T DO IT! Not that anybody would believe me but… ah fuckit – I had my reasons mhkay? ;)
Grab it here while you wait for the other new KaTink Items I just gotta show you (once my marketplace order arrives…XD)
take care
Akasha

Leave a Reply

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

TMD

The Mens Dept

Biar's Closet

Biarzenne Necro's SL Fashion Blog

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

RP/Fantasy Fashion & Decor from the SL Universe

RedWrath's Bytes of Juicy Second Life Goodness

Lucky Boards, Chairs and More!! =^_^=

Baboom Couture

Second Life Fashion

Together for Sway

December 15th - 31st

What The Fuck - I want it

Just another Fashionblogg

Living in the Modem World

Virtual news, reviews and opinion

JC Presents

Our Hunts, Your Adventures

editorialchatterbox

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

The Chamber Society

For the Dark, Decadent and Desirable

Brionys Secondlife Closet

Clothing & Clutter

jillnarstrom

4u2nv Styling

(ir)regular guy

A Second Life clothing blog for the (ir)regular guy

Punked Nation

Bringing dark and sexy back to Second Life.

iWi New Gen 2012

by' Maya Sharpshire

Kay Fairey - Fashion Forward

Kay's SL Styling Notes

meeroo addiction

a meeroo resource

ArisAris Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Second Life Fashion for the Stylish Male

What's hot on Second Life for Men !

Humm Magazine

Love and Sex in Second Life

Envious

Providing the latest Fashion since 2008

Living The Cute Life SL

Making our own definitions of "cute".

Hikaru Enimo

Male Fashionista

Narcissistic Bunny

Welcome to my very own personal wonderland.

Kallisto Destiny

Style speaks without you having to...

Int'l Fashion Blog

Soon as a fashion is Universal, it is out of date

How Neva Sees It

Neva Imagery, Lived-In Contemporary

jynxxd birdy

by: reminisce eiren

Aradia Mistwood Blogging Second Life

A sweet little blog about Second Life !!!

Akasha Sternberg´s Blog

my little blog about SL fashion and whatever comes to my weird mind

I Will Fear no Evil

Second Life Fashion

You stay classy SL

Second Life Male Clothing Blog| The only way to bag a classy lady is to give her two tickets to the gun show.

modatop10

Just another WordPress.com site

SL Marketing Solutions!

Just another WordPress.com site

alexiusgant

Just another WordPress.com site

Cel's Views

Minds&Dreams

JimRay Back

Second Life - DJ and Photographer

Virtual Fashion

Alzahra Ames Designs

Ballroom in the Clouds Shop

Me'Lange Inc.

"Style For Less"

madeleinetharnaby

Just another WordPress.com site

thenightmareblog

Just another WordPress.com site

lovefactory

Unique gifts for that special person in your Second Life

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 464 other followers

